Christopher R. Jones, CAE, Master Commissioner of Revenue

Robin L. Blakemore, Master Chief Deputy Commissioner
Personal & Business Personal Property

Magen Harris, Master Deputy Commissioner III
Real Estate Department


Jamie Garrett, Master Deputy Commissioner II

Mineral & Severance Department

New Construction Assessment

FOIA Compliance Directorclick here to see FOIA policy


Kristy Bishop, Master Deputy Commissioner I
Tax Relief Department
Personal Property

Chris Jones, Commissioner of the Revenue
P.O. Box 96
Jonesville, VA 24263

Phone: 276-346-7722
Fax: 276-346-7717

© 2021 Lee County Commissioner of the Revenue 

Powered By Appalachian Live